Former Lab Members

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

People

Tjeerdema Aquatic Toxicology AND ENVIRONMENTAL CHEMISTRY Lab

UC Davis

Amanda Palumbo, Ph.D.

Scion Research

Amanda.Palumbo@scionresearch.com

Ching-Yu Lin, Ph.D.

National Taiwan University

clin@ucdavis.edu

Amrith Gunasekara, Ph.D.

CDHS

agunasekara@cdfa.ca.gov

Patti TenBrook, Ph.D.

USEPA

tenbrook.patti@epamail.epa.gov

Ibrahim Abdallah, Ph.D.

University of Cairo, Egypt

isabdallah@yahoo.com

Rachel Donham, Ph.D.

Mendocino College

racheltd2002@yahoo.com

Shellie Kendall, M.D.

US Navy (Physician)

ensignseashell@aol.com

Cathy Johnson, M.S.

U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service

Cathy_S_Johnson@fws.gov

Jennifer Neale, Ph.D.

American River College

nealejc@arc.losrios.edu

Chris Pincetich, Ph.D.

SPAWN (NPO)

cpincetich@pacificecorisk.com

Eric Rosenblum, Ph.D

Geomega Environmental Consulting

ericrosenblum@hotmail.com

Mark Viant, Ph.D.

University of Birmingham, UK

m.viant@bham.ac.uk

Thomas Jabusch, Ph.D.

San Francisco Estuary Institute

thomasj@sfei.org

Scott Shofer, M.D.

Duke Medical School

Scott.shofer@duke.edu

Linda Martello, Ph.D.

ENVIRON

LMartello@Environcorp.com

Martha Wolfe, Ph.D

Florida Institute of Technology

mwolfe@fit.edu

Tessa Fojut, Ph.D

RWQCBCV

tfojut@waterboards.ca.gov

Martice Vasquez

RWQCBCV

mvasquez@waterboards.ca.gov

Pat Tomco

University of Alaska, Anchorage

pltomco@uaa.alaska.edu

April Van Scoy

California Department of Pesticide Regulation

avanscoy@cdpr.ca.gov

Anita Poulsen

Florida State University

apoulsen@fsu.edu